To watch the Episode Please Scroll Down

Bear Grylls: Escape From Hell

Bear Grylls takes his survival expertise one step further as he reveals the incredible stories of ordinary people stranded in devastatingly dire situations.

Coupled with incredible archive footage and interviews with the survivors, Bear will pit himself against the very same dangers and scenarios, reliving their journeys through first-hand experience and showing us how to survive through some of the world’s most desolate landscapes.

Bear Grylls: Escape From Hell

Season 1

06 Episodes - October 7, 2013