To watch the Episode Please Scroll Down

CSI: Cyber

The FBI’s team of Cyber Crime Investigators, headed by Special Agent Avery Ryan, works to solve cases involving the dark-net. Avery, a Special Agent in Charge and esteemed Cyber-Psychologist heads up a team, including Senior Special Agent Elijah Mundo, tasked with solving murders, cyber-theft, hacking, sex offences, and blackmail.

CSI: Cyber

Season 1

13 Episodes - March 4, 2015
CSI: Cyber

Season 2

18 Episodes - October 4, 2015